Student Profiles

Education Policy Studies students come from a variety of backgrounds and contexts. But they share a passion for developing and implementing progressive and equitable educational policy. Learn more about our current students here.

Undergraduate Students

Kate Britt

Position title: Education Studies

Email: kbritt@wisc.edu

Lexus Browning

Position title: Education Studies

Email: lbrowning2@wisc.edu

Blake Buege

Position title: Educational Policy Studies Certificate

Email: bbuege@wisc.edu

Sofia Garcia Garbuno

Position title: Education Studies

Email: sgarcia22@wisc.edu

Aaron Kinard

Position title: Education Studies

Email: akinard@wisc.edu

Jessica Lipaz

Position title: Education Studies

Email: lipaz@wisc.edu

Claire Nelson

Position title: Education Studies

Email: ccnelson4@wisc.edu

Olivia Rasmussen

Position title: Education Studies

Email: olrasmussen@wisc.edu

Abigail Robinson

Position title: Education Studies

Email: avrobinson@wisc.edu

Morgan Roelke

Position title: Education Studies

Email: mjroelke@wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Selah Agaba

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: sagaba@wisc.edu

Emily Anaya

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: anaya3@wisc.edu

Abby Beneke

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: abeneke@wisc.edu

Brett Bertuccio

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: bertucio@wisc.edu

Ariel Borns

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: aborns@wisc.edu

Larry D. Brown Jr.

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: lbrown25@wisc.edu

Kelsey Dalrymple

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: dalrymple@wisc.edu

Catherine Dixon Reigel

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: cdreigel@wisc.edu

Khrysta Evans

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: kevans22@wisc.edu

Matthew Farrelly

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: mfarrelly@wisc.edu

Ned Frame

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: eframe@wisc.edu

Regina Fuller

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: rfuller2@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Hauck

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: ehauck@wisc.edu

Anthony Hernandez

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: hernandez26@wisc.edu

Anshu Jain

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: ajain84@wisc.edu

Minhtuyen Mai

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: mmai@wisc.edu

Jonathan Marino

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: jmarino4@wisc.edu

Morgan Mayer-Jochimsen

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: mayerjochims@wisc.edu

Rosie Miesner

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: hmiesner@wisc.edu

Emily Miller

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: eomiller2@wisc.edu

Amato Nocera

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: nocera@wisc.edu

Yaa Oparebea Ampofo

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: ampofo@wisc.edu

Antonella Pappolla

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: pappolla@wisc.edu

Alexandra Pasqualone

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: apasqualone@wisc.edu

Pamela Reyes Galgani

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: reyesgalgani@wisc.edu

Nancy Rydberg

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: nrydberg@wisc.edu

Eleni Schirmer

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: eschirmer@wisc.edu

Ally Shepherd

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: avshepherd@wisc.edu

Emily Tran

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: eytran@wisc.edu

Claudia Triana

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: ctriana@wisc.edu

Kathy Villalón

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: villalon@wisc.edu

Glen Water

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: glen.m.water@gmail.com

Natalie Wyss

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: natalie.wyss@gmail.com

Choua P. Xiong

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: cxiong8@wisc.edu