Student Profiles

Education Policy Studies students come from a variety of backgrounds and contexts. But they share a passion for developing and implementing progressive and equitable educational policy. Learn more about our current students here.

Undergraduate Students

Lexus Browning

Position title: Education Studies

Email: lbrowning2@wisc.edu

Lily Chavez

Position title: Education Studies

Email: lmchavez2@wisc.edu

Scarlett Chi

Position title: Education Studies

Email: ychi25@wisc.edu

Margaret Guan

Position title: Education Studies

Email: zguan27@wisc.edu

Emily Kurtin

Position title: Education Studies

Email: ekurtin@wisc.edu

Morgan Roelke

Position title: Education Studies

Email: mjroelke@wisc.edu

Zhan (Rowan) Shi

Position title: Education Studies

Email: zshi83@wisc.edu

Shuyao Song

Position title: Education Studies

Email: ssong225@wisc.edu

Graduate Students

Selah Agaba

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: sagaba@wisc.edu

Yaa Oparebea Ampofo

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: ampofo@wisc.edu

Abby Beneke

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: abeneke@wisc.edu

Ariel Borns

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: aborns@wisc.edu

Sophie Cornfield

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: scornfield@wisc.edu

Kelsey Dalrymple

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: dalrymple@wisc.edu

Catherine Dixon Reigel

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: cdreigel@wisc.edu

Virginia Downing

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: vdowning@wisc.edu

Khrysta Evans

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: kevans22@wisc.edu

Matthew Farrelly

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: mfarrelly@wisc.edu

Ned Frame

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: eframe@wisc.edu

Maxwell Greenberg

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: maxwell.greenberg@wisc.edu

LaShanda Harbin

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: lharbin@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Hauck

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: ehauck@wisc.edu

Anshu Jain

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: ajain84@wisc.edu

Kyoungjin Jang

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: kyoungjin.jang@wisc.edu

Brianna Lafoon

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: lafoon@wisc.edu

Jacques P. Lesure

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: lesure@wisc.edu

Jonathan Marino

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: jmarino4@wisc.edu

Morgan Mayer-Jochimsen

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: mayerjochims@wisc.edu

Sultan Mohammed Zakaria Mazumder

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: zakariamazum@wisc.edu

Emily Miller

Position title: Social Sciences and Education

Email: eomiller2@wisc.edu

Antonella Pappolla

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: pappolla@wisc.edu

Alexandra Pasqualone

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: apasqualone@wisc.edu

Pamela Reyes Galgani

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: reyesgalgani@wisc.edu

Ally Shepherd

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: avshepherd@wisc.edu

Emily Tran

Position title: History and Humanities

Email: eytran@wisc.edu

Claudia Triana

Position title: Comparative International Education and Global Studies

Email: ctriana@wisc.edu