Student Profiles

Education Policy Studies students come from a variety of backgrounds and contexts. But they share a passion for developing and implementing progressive and equitable educational policy. Learn more about our current students here.

Undergraduate Students

Blake Buege

Educational Policy Studies Certificate

bbuege@wisc.edu

Libby Sattler

Education Studies

Amanda Venske

Education Studies

Graduate Students

Pamela Reyes Galgani

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

reyesgalgani@wisc.edu

Selah Agaba

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

sagaba@wisc.edu

Emily Anaya

Social Sciences and Education

anaya3@wisc.edu

Abby Beneke

Social Sciences and Education

abeneke@wisc.edu

Ariel Borns

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

aborns@wisc.edu

Diana Chioma Famakinwa

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

famakinwa@wisc.edu

Kelsey Dalrymple

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

dalrymple@wisc.edu

Khrysta Evans

Social Sciences and Education

kevans22@wisc.edu

Ned Frame

History and Humanities

eframe@wisc.edu

Regina Fuller

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

rfuller2@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Hauck

History and Humanities

ehauck@wisc.edu

Anthony Hernandez

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

hernandez26@wisc.edu

Anshu Jain

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

ajain84@wisc.edu

Minhtuyen Mai

Social Sciences and Education

mmai@wisc.edu

Jonathan Marino

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

jmarino4@wisc.edu

Rosie Miesner

Social Sciences and Education

hmiesner@wisc.edu

Amato Nocera

History and Humanities

nocera@wisc.edu

Yaa Oparebea Ampofo

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

ampofo@wisc.edu

Antonella Pappolla

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

pappolla@wisc.edu

Nancy Rydberg

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

nrydberg@wisc.edu

Ally Shepherd

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

avshepherd@wisc.edu

Emily Tran

History and Humanities

eytran@wisc.edu

Claudia Triana

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

ctriana@wisc.edu

Kathy Villalón

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

villalon@wisc.edu

Glen Water

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

glen.m.water@gmail.com

Natalie Wyss

Comparative International Education and Global Studies

natalie.wyss@gmail.com